Rising star

It’s almost one year gone that I started this blog-project and in the beginning I couldn’t imagine that I would keep it up for that long. I thought that I might have a few pic to post but then I looked at my own pictures in another way. I saw some stories that I did not see when I took the picture. And so there were more stories to tell. So I’m really glad for all the people that clicked by and I’m happy to see that people out there in the www like my pictures. Thanks for that. It really means a lot to me.

But now it’s time for a break, since I will go and take new pictures. You will find me somewhere in the Philippines during January – just walking around and hoping to find some new stories.

Meanwhile I wish all you people a very merry Christmas and all the best for the beginning year 2014.

wdqwe

It’s not the rising Star of Bethlehem. But that doesn’t matter. Merry Christmas to all of you!

Taken: Tacloban, Philippines

Leave a Reply

